..and i miss all the FUN

October 19, 2006 at 12:42 am 1 comment

You never know how you start missing ‘things’. and with Diwali round the corner, i have suddenly started missing those silliest things we used to do during my bangalore days. life here in pune has become so dull. office-home-office. that’s the fool’s cycle i’m IN. the list just goes on – those ‘n’ number of coffees at iisc, endless chats over weekend, sudden intrusions on the married guys for a lunch, midnight ramblings, freaking on beers at purple haze in the backdrop of some delectable rock music, jumbo rolls at fanoosh, mutton biriyani at race-course on derby days… all those shits.

A small video here, shot last year in pradipta’s room at IISC hostel.

After a free-flowing booze party, my fellow buddies hatched a conspiracy to give some thrashing to one poor soul! poor gokul, i mean. LOL. couldnt help a bit. size really does matter! see for urself… 🙂


Hunters and the hunted! 🙂

Entry filed under: Funny, india, Life, people, videos. Tags: , , .

Yaarana (Frenship and Life)… what’s there under the water?

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Hiren  |  October 19, 2006 at 3:50 am

    Well, its always party time when you meet old friends. Interesting from what I could make of it. My video keeps halting every few seconds- one computer chap says I need more memory and the other guy says I need a graphics card. Can you please let me know on hirenshah50@gmail.com what I require ?. Thanks in advance. I am particularly keen to see your Gandhi post.

    You have got a lovely picture showing the flight of birds on on your blogtop. It brings back some very good memories as I am fond of mountains and beaches. I am yet to see a photoblog totally devoted to nature. You seem to be good with all that.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Subscribe

Archives

Recent Posts

Most Clicked Links...

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 156,500 hits

Feeds

My Favs

My calendar

October 2006
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Readers at the moment

website stats

